Personal Profile: Hello my name is Tori. I am seeking a babysitter job in Glendale, Arizona. I strive to be a capable, skillful person. I am available as required. Service Abilities: I am happy to help with play date supervision, overnight care. I have been experience babysitting. Booking An Appointment: Call and I should reply shortly.
Nice to meet you! My name is Rose. I'm a child care provider who is caring and look forward to helping your family. Please contact me if you are interested.
Hello, my name is Mackenzie Baker. I'm a 19 yr old, Pharmacy Technician student. I'm very reliable and patient with a love for children. I look forward to hearing from you!
26-Sep-2018Anthem, AZ+16 milesChild Care Services
Nana s New Born and child care. I have been in day care for yrs I take baby at a time I do new borns or infants. I have local references. Full time . I work from am to pm. Call anytime. -- Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
The name of my childcare is a play on my name. It is German for friend. A little about me and what I offer. I have been providing childcare for over years. of the years for family. I did this while I provided home schooling for my son. It was the most rewarding time of my career. However my son has graduated and the family has out grown the need. While my son was doing home work the girls did c...
Experienced caregiver non-smoker offer care for edlerly person. Include companionship light cleaning shopping suervision. I have years experience as a caregiver in Glendale or Denver CO. Reliable hst avialable to work weekends. -- Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Im a mother and homeschooled my son. I enjoy teaching children. I have been providing childcare for yrs. Im cpr certified first aid trained and finger printed. I am willing to comecto your home if that is what you prefer. I will welcome kids into my home as well. In my home meals and snacks are provided as long as they can eat table food. Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
I'm 24, with 13 years of babysitting experience. I have open and flexible availability, and am willing to work out a satisfactory rate. I have worked with, and am comfortable with, all ages. Pet friendly. I can help with housework, homework, and everything else. Please feel free to call me at 480-808-2801, if I am unable to answer, please send a text message, if able, so that I can respond as q...
Post Ad